Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Formation inébranlable
  • Éphémère
  • Les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    Addenda — Si vous avez lancé ce sort pendant votre phase principale, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chacune de ces créatures et elles acquièrent la vigilance jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Impression anglaise

  • Unbreakable Formation
  • Instant
  • Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.
    Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, put a +1/+1 counter on each of those creatures and they gain vigilance until end of turn.

Oracle

  • Unbreakable Formation
  • Instant
  • Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.
    Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, put a +1/+1 counter on each of those creatures and they gain vigilance until end of turn.

Règles

  • Unbreakable Formation affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible or vigilance and they won’t get a +1/+1 counter. [0000-00-00]
  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus