Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Biomancien benthique
  • Créature : ondin et sorcier et mutant
  • 1u : Adaptez 1. (Si cette créature n'a pas de marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.)
    À chaque fois qu'au moins un marqueur +1/+1 est mis sur le Biomancien benthique, piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.
  • « Je suis l'œuvre de toute ma vie. »
  • 1/1

Impression anglaise

  • Benthic Biomancer
  • Creature — Merfolk Wizard Mutant
  • 1u: Adapt 1. (If this creature has no +1/+1 counters on it, put a +1/+1 counter on it.)
    Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on Benthic Biomancer, draw a card, then discard a card.
  • "I am my life's work."
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Benthic Biomancer
  • Creature — Merfolk Wizard Mutant
  • {1}{U}: Adapt 1.
    Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on Benthic Biomancer, draw a card, then discard a card.
  • 1/1

Règles

  • An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters. [0000-00-00]
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Benthic Biomancer’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. [0000-00-00]
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus