Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Capture d'essence
  • Éphémère
  • Contrecarrez le sort de créature ciblé. Ciblez jusqu'à une créature que vous contrôlez. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.
  • « Vaincre nos ennemis ne suffit pas. Nous devons aussi en apprendre ce que nous pouvons. »
    —Vannifar

Impression anglaise

  • Essence Capture
  • Instant
  • Counter target creature spell. Put a +1/+1 counter on up to one target creature you control.
  • "It's not enough to defeat our foes. We must learn from them, too."
    —Vannifar

Oracle

  • Essence Capture
  • Instant
  • Counter target creature spell. Put a +1/+1 counter on up to one target creature you control.

Règles

  • You can’t cast Essence Capture without a target creature spell. If either target is illegal when Essence Capture tries to resolve, the other is still affected as appropriate. [0000-00-00]
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Essence Capture. The spell won’t be countered when Essence Capture resolves, but you’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus