Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Sphinx des prévisions
  • Créature : sphinx
  • Vous pouvez révéler cette carte depuis votre main de départ. Si vous faites ainsi, regard 3 au début de votre premier entretien.
    Vol
    Au début de votre entretien, regard 1.
  • « Je ne comprends pas le futur que je vois : les guildes subverties, le monde en guerre, les armées pliées à la volonté d'un conquérant cruel. »
  • 4/4

Impression anglaise

  • Sphinx of Foresight
  • Creature — Sphinx
  • You may reveal this card from your opening hand. If you do, scry 3 at the beginning of your first upkeep.
    Flying
    At the beginning of your upkeep, scry 1.
  • "I do not understand the future I see: the guilds subverted, the world at war, armies bent to a cruel conqueror's will."
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Sphinx of Foresight
  • Creature — Sphinx
  • You may reveal this card from your opening hand. If you do, scry 3 at the beginning of your first upkeep.
    Flying
    At the beginning of your upkeep, scry 1.
  • 4/4

Règles

  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. [0000-00-00]
  • If you reveal two Sphinxes of Foresight from your opening hand, you’ll scry 3 twice; you won’t scry 6. Any cards you put on top of your library the first time you scry 3 will be part of the second time you scry 3. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus