Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Consigner à la fosse
  • Rituel
  • Détruisez une créature ciblée. Consigner à la fosse inflige 2 blessures au contrôleur de cette créature.
  • D'abord, votre vie défile devant vos yeux. Puis vous avez suffisamment de temps pour réfléchir à chacun de vos regrets pendant votre chute.

Impression anglaise

  • Consign to the Pit
  • Sorcery
  • Destroy target creature. Consign to the Pit deals 2 damage to that creature's controller.
  • First your whole life flashes before your eyes. Then you have considerable time to reflect on every regret as you plummet.

Oracle

  • Consign to the Pit
  • Sorcery
  • Destroy target creature. Consign to the Pit deals 2 damage to that creature's controller.

Règles

  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Consign to the Pit tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller is dealt damage. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus