Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Engeance du chaos
  • Créature : démon
  • Spectacle 1bb (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût de spectacle à la place de son coût de mana si un adversaire a perdu des points de vie ce tour-ci.)
    Vol, piétinement
    Au début de votre entretien, l'Engeance du chaos inflige 1 blessure à chaque joueur. Puis, si vous avez 10 points de vie ou moins, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur l'Engeance du chaos.
  • 4/4

Impression anglaise

  • Spawn of Mayhem
  • Creature — Demon
  • Spectacle 1bb (You may cast this spell for its spectacle cost rather than its mana cost if an opponent lost life this turn.)
    Flying, trample
    At the beginning of your upkeep, Spawn of Mayhem deals 1 damage to each player. Then if you have 10 or less life, put a +1/+1 counter on Spawn of Mayhem.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Spawn of Mayhem
  • Creature — Demon
  • Spectacle {1}{B}{B}
    Flying, trample
    At the beginning of your upkeep, Spawn of Mayhem deals 1 damage to each player. Then if you have 10 or less life, put a +1/+1 counter on Spawn of Mayhem.
  • 4/4

Règles

  • If each player has 0 life after Spawn of Mayhem’s triggered ability resolves, each player loses the game at the same time and the game ends in a draw. [0000-00-00]
  • If Spawn of Mayhem gains lifelink, the damage it deals will cause you to simultaneously lose and gain life. If your life total is 1, you won’t lose the game. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Spawn of Mayhem’s last ability causes each team to lose 2 life. Then if your team’s life total is 10 or less, you put a +1/+1 counter on Spawn of Mayhem. [0000-00-00]
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. [0000-00-00]
  • Spectacle doesn’t change when you can cast the card. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery with spectacle during an opponent’s turn unless another effect allows you to do so, even if that player has lost life this turn. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as a spectacle cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. [0000-00-00]
  • A card’s spectacle cost is the same no matter how much life your opponents lost or how many opponents lost life. [0000-00-00]
  • In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life and later that turn leaves the game, you can cast a spell for its spectacle cost. (If a player leaves the game during their turn, that turn continues without an active player.) [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus