Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Lien de passion
  • Rituel
  • Acquérez le contrôle de la créature ciblée jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez cette créature. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour. Le Lien de passion inflige 2 blessures à n'importe quelle autre cible.
  • « Pourquoi ne pas se battre pour ce qui est juste et laisser les bureaucrates argumenter sur les détails ? »

Impression anglaise

  • Bond of Passion
  • Sorcery
  • Gain control of target creature until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn. Bond of Passion deals 2 damage to any other target.
  • "Why don't we fight for what's right and let bureaucrats argue over details?"

Oracle

  • Bond of Passion
  • Sorcery
  • Gain control of target creature until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn. Bond of Passion deals 2 damage to any other target.

Règles

  • If either target becomes illegal after Bond of Passion is cast but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. [0000-00-00]
  • In some rare cases, gaining control of the target creature may cause the second target to become illegal. As long as the second target is a legal target as Bond of Passion begins to resolve (before the target creature changes control) it will attempt to deal damage to the second target. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus