Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Monstruosité dévorante
  • Créature : monstruosité
  • Au moment où la Monstruosité dévorante arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez sacrifier n'importe quel nombre de créatures et/ou de planeswalkers. Si vous faites ainsi, elle arrive sur le champ de bataille avec deux fois ce nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.
  • Il n'existe aucune crise qu'une monstruosité ne puisse empirer.
  • 2/2

Impression anglaise

  • Devouring Hellion
  • Creature — Hellion
  • As Devouring Hellion enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures and/or planeswalkers. If you do, it enters with twice that many +1/+1 counters on it.
  • There's no crisis a hellion can't make worse.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Devouring Hellion
  • Creature — Hellion
  • As Devouring Hellion enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures and/or planeswalkers. If you do, it enters with twice that many +1/+1 counters on it.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • You choose how many and which creatures and planeswalkers to sacrifice for Devouring Hellion’s ability while it’s entering the battlefield. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanents to sacrifice and the time Devouring Hellion is on the battlefield with those counters. [0000-00-00]
  • If any of the sacrificed permanents have abilities that trigger when Devouring Hellion enters the battlefield (such as that of Kronch Wrangler), those abilities won’t trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • If Devouring Hellion somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature or planeswalker, you can’t sacrifice that creature or planeswalker. You may choose only permanents that are already on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus