Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Gideon Lamenoire
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Gideon
  • Tant que c'est votre tour, Gideon Lamenoire est une créature 4/4 Humain et Soldat avec l'indestructible qui est toujours un planeswalker.
    Prévenez toutes les blessures qui devraient être infligées à Gideon Lamenoire pendant votre tour.
    +1 : Jusqu'à une autre créature ciblée que vous contrôlez acquiert, selon votre choix, la vigilance, le lien de vie ou l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    -6 : Exilez le permanent non-terrain ciblé.
  • 4

Impression anglaise

  • Gideon Blackblade
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Gideon
  • As long as it's your turn, Gideon Blackblade is a 4/4 Human Soldier creature with indestructible that's still a planeswalker.
    Prevent all damage that would be dealt to Gideon Blackblade during your turn.
    +1: Up to one other target creature you control gains your choice of vigilance, lifelink, or indestructible until end of turn.
    −6: Exile target nonland permanent.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Gideon Blackblade
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Gideon
  • As long as it's your turn, Gideon Blackblade is a 4/4 Human Soldier creature with indestructible that's still a planeswalker.
    Prevent all damage that would be dealt to Gideon Blackblade during your turn.
    +1: Up to one other target creature you control gains your choice of vigilance, lifelink, or indestructible until end of turn.
    −6: Exile target nonland permanent.
  • 4

Règles

  • If an effect causes Gideon to lose all abilities during your turn, he’s still a Human Soldier creature and a Gideon planeswalker. [0000-00-00]
  • If an Equipment becomes attached to Gideon while he’s a creature, it’ll become unattached during the next upkeep that isn’t yours. The same is true of any Auras that become attached to Gideon that can’t enchant a noncreature planeswalker. [0000-00-00]
  • Any counters that are put on Gideon remain on him while he’s not a creature, even if they have no effect on a noncreature planeswalker. [0000-00-00]
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Gideon during your turn, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he’s a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he’s a planeswalker). Even though he has indestructible, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he’s put into his owner’s graveyard. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose which ability the target creature gains as Gideon’s first loyalty ability resolves, not as you activate it. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus