Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Manticore envahisseuse
  • Créature : zombie et manticore
  • Quand la Manticore envahisseuse arrive sur le champ de bataille, amassez 2. (Mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur une armée que vous contrôlez. Si vous n'en contrôlez pas, créez d'abord un jeton de créature 0/0 noire Zombie et Armée.)
  • « Reculez ! Vous n'êtes pas de taille à l'affronter. »
    —Samut
  • 4/5

Impression anglaise

  • Invading Manticore
  • Creature — Zombie Manticore
  • When Invading Manticore enters the battlefield, amass 2. (Put two +1/+1 counters on an Army you control. If you don't control one, create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token first.)
  • "Fall back! You are no match for this."
    —Samut
  • 4/5

Oracle

  • Invading Manticore
  • Creature — Zombie Manticore
  • When Invading Manticore enters the battlefield, amass 2.
  • 4/5

Règles

  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. [0000-00-00]
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus