Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Regroupement
  • Éphémère
  • Ciblez jusqu'à deux créatures que vous contrôlez. Chacune inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une autre créature ciblée.
  • Quand l'heure est grave, la vision que les paruns antiques avaient pour leur cité devient claire.

Impression anglaise

  • Band Together
  • Instant
  • Up to two target creatures you control each deal damage equal to their power to another target creature.
  • In times of peril, the vision the ancient paruns had for their city comes into focus.

Oracle

  • Band Together
  • Instant
  • Up to two target creatures you control each deal damage equal to their power to another target creature.

Règles

  • If one of the two target creatures you control is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, the other will still deal damage equal to its power. [0000-00-00]
  • If the last target creature is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, or if both of the first targets are illegal targets, no creature deals or is dealt damage. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus