Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Dompteur de kronch
  • Créature : humain et guerrier
  • Piétinement
    À chaque fois qu'une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4 arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Dompteur de kronch.
  • Admirant la destruction totale de deux pâtés de maison, il gloussa de fierté.
  • 2/1

Impression anglaise

  • Kronch Wrangler
  • Creature — Human Warrior
  • Trample
    Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Kronch Wrangler.
  • Looking over two city blocks of destruction, he could only cackle with pride.
  • 2/1

Oracle

  • Kronch Wrangler
  • Creature — Human Warrior
  • Trample
    Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Kronch Wrangler.
  • 2/1

Règles

  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Kronch Wrangler’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Kronch Wrangler’s ability trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, you’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on Kronch Wrangler. [0000-00-00]
  • If Kronch Wrangler’s power is raised to 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, it will cause its own ability to trigger. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus