Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Ral, conduit de l'orage
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Ral
  • À chaque fois que vous lancez ou copiez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, Ral, conduit de l'orage inflige 1 blessure à une cible, adversaire ou planeswalker.
    +2 : Regard 1.
    -2 : Quand vous lancez votre prochain sort d'éphémère ou de rituel ce tour-ci, copiez ce sort. Vous pouvez choisir de nouvelles cibles pour cette copie.
  • 4

Impression anglaise

  • Ral, Storm Conduit
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Ral
  • Whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell, Ral, Storm Conduit deals 1 damage to target opponent or planeswalker.
    +2: Scry 1.
    −2: When you cast your next instant or sorcery spell this turn, copy that spell. You may choose new targets for the copy.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Ral, Storm Conduit
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Ral
  • Whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell, Ral, Storm Conduit deals 1 damage to target opponent or planeswalker.
    +2: Scry 1.
    −2: When you cast your next instant or sorcery spell this turn, copy that spell. You may choose new targets for the copy.
  • 4

Règles

  • Some spells instruct you to “copy target instant or sorcery spell.” Because a spell is never a legal target for itself, you can’t cast such a spell targeting itself to create a loop that causes Ral’s first ability over and over. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect copies a spell multiple times, as Finale of Promise may, Ral’s first ability triggers that many times. [0000-00-00]
  • If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy created by Ral’s last ability will have the same mode or modes. You can’t choose different ones. [0000-00-00]
  • If the spell that’s copied has damage divided as it was cast, the division can’t be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). The same is true of spells that distribute counters. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t choose to pay any additional costs for the copy created by Ral’s last ability. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too. [0000-00-00]
  • The copies that Ral’s last ability creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus