Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Ashiok, broyeur de rêves
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Ashiok
  • Les sorts et les capacités que vos adversaires contrôlent ne peuvent pas faire chercher leur contrôleur dans sa bibliothèque.
    -1 : Le joueur ciblé met les quatre cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière. Ensuite, exilez le cimetière de chaque adversaire.
  • 5

Impression anglaise

  • Ashiok, Dream Render
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Ashiok
  • Spells and abilities your opponents control can't cause their controller to search their library.
    −1: Target player puts the top four cards of their library into their graveyard. Then exile each opponent's graveyard.
  • 5

Oracle

  • Ashiok, Dream Render
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Ashiok
  • Spells and abilities your opponents control can't cause their controller to search their library.
    −1: Target player puts the top four cards of their library into their graveyard. Then exile each opponent's graveyard.
  • 5

Règles

  • Spells and abilities your opponents control may cause other players to search their libraries, and spells and abilities you control may cause your opponents to search their libraries. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect says “You may search your library . . . If you do, shuffle your library” or “You may search your library . . . then shuffle your library,” your opponents can’t choose to search, so they won’t shuffle. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect says “Search your library . . . then shuffle your library,” your opponents shuffle their libraries even though they can’t search. [0000-00-00]
  • Effects that instruct your opponents to reveal or look at cards from the top of their libraries will still work. Only effects that use the word “search” are affected. [0000-00-00]
  • If Ashiok’s last ability targets an opponent, the cards put into their graveyard will be among the cards exiled by the ability. No player may take any actions between the time the cards are put into a graveyard and the time your opponents’ graveyards are all exiled. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus