Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Flambeau interplanaire
  • Terrain
  • À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de planeswalker, vous gagnez 1 point de vie.
    t : Ajoutez c.
    1, t : Ajoutez deux manas de couleurs différentes. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour lancer des sorts de planeswalker.

Impression anglaise

  • Interplanar Beacon
  • Land
  • Whenever you cast a planeswalker spell, you gain 1 life.
    t: Add c.
    1, t: Add two mana of different colors. Spend this mana only to cast planeswalker spells.

Oracle

  • Interplanar Beacon
  • Land
  • Whenever you cast a planeswalker spell, you gain 1 life.
    {T}: Add {C}.
    {1}, {T}: Add two mana of different colors. Spend this mana only to cast planeswalker spells.

Règles

  • Interplanar Beacon’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
  • Both mana produced by Interplanar Beacon’s last ability may be spent on the same planeswalker spell, or each may be spent on different planeswalker spells. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus