Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Renverser la statue
  • Éphémère
  • Engagez le permanent ciblé. Si c'est un artefact, détruisez-le.
    Piochez une carte.
  • La destruction de sa statue laissa Bolas de marbre, jugeant que c'était une distraction utile, sous-estimant le regain de volonté que cela conféra à ses opposants.

Impression anglaise

  • Topple the Statue
  • Instant
  • Tap target permanent. If it's an artifact, destroy it.
    Draw a card.
  • Bolas cared little when his statue fell, thinking it a useful distraction, underestimating the surge of resolve it gave his opponents.

Oracle

  • Topple the Statue
  • Instant
  • Tap target permanent. If it's an artifact, destroy it.
    Draw a card.

Règles

  • Topple the Statue can target any permanent, even one that’s already tapped. [0000-00-00]
  • If Topple the Statue targets an artifact, that artifact will be tapped if it’s untapped, and then it’ll be destroyed. Any abilities it has that may trigger as it becomes tapped do so, and will resolve after Topple the Statue has finished resolving. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target when Topple the Statue tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If the target is legal but neither tapped nor destroyed, you do draw a card. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus