Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Transmutation de Kasmina
  • Enchantement : aura
  • Enchanter : créature
    La créature enchantée perd toutes ses capacités et a une force et une endurance de base de 1/1.
  • « Allez, sautille, petit Éternel. Va gober des mouches. »
    —Kasmina

Impression anglaise

  • Kasmina's Transmutation
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Enchant creature
    Enchanted creature loses all abilities and has base power and toughness 1/1.
  • "Hop away now, little Eternal. Go eat some flies."
    —Kasmina

Oracle

  • Kasmina's Transmutation
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Enchant creature
    Enchanted creature loses all abilities and has base power and toughness 1/1.

Règles

  • Kasmina’s Transmutation overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Kasmina’s Transmutation becomes attached to a creature will overwrite this effect. [0000-00-00]
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Bleeding Edge, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness. [0000-00-00]
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Kasmina’s Transmutation becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus