Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Doublure d'étincelles
  • Créature : illusion
  • Vous pouvez faire que la Doublure d'étincelles arrive sur le champ de bataille comme une copie d'une créature ou d'un planeswalker que vous contrôlez, excepté qu'elle arrive avec, sur elle, un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire si c'est une créature, un marqueur « loyauté » supplémentaire si c'est un planeswalker, et qu'elle n'est pas légendaire si ce permanent est légendaire.
  • 0/0

Impression anglaise

  • Spark Double
  • Creature — Illusion
  • You may have Spark Double enter the battlefield as a copy of a creature or planeswalker you control, except it enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it if it's a creature, it enters with an additional loyalty counter on it if it's a planeswalker, and it isn't legendary if that permanent is legendary.
  • 0/0

Oracle

  • Spark Double
  • Creature — Illusion
  • You may have Spark Double enter the battlefield as a copy of a creature or planeswalker you control, except it enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it if it's a creature, it enters with an additional loyalty counter on it if it's a planeswalker, and it isn't legendary if that permanent is legendary.
  • 0/0

Règles

  • Spark Double copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it as any counters on it or any Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. [0000-00-00]
  • Spark Double isn’t legendary if it copies a legendary permanent, and this exception is copiable. If something else copies Spark Double later, that copy also won’t be legendary. If you control two or more permanents with the same name but only one is legendary, the “legend rule” doesn’t apply. [0000-00-00]
  • If the copied permanent has [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus