Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Drakôn de tonnerre
  • Créature : élémental et drakôn
  • Vol
    À chaque fois que vous lancez votre deuxième sort à chaque tour, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Drakôn de tonnerre.
  • L'arrivée du Pont planaire provoqua des tourbillons dans l'Éther, créant de toutes nouvelles espèces tout en en transformant d'autres.
  • 2/3

Impression anglaise

  • Thunder Drake
  • Creature — Elemental Drake
  • Flying
    Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Thunder Drake.
  • The arrival of the Planar Bridge caused eddies in the aether, creating some entirely new species while transforming others.
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Thunder Drake
  • Creature — Elemental Drake
  • Flying
    Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Thunder Drake.
  • 2/3

Règles

  • Thunder Drake’s ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. [0000-00-00]
  • Thunder Drake must be on the battlefield in order for the ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger if Thunder Drake is the second spell you cast in a turn. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus