Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Invasion de la Horde de l'effroi
  • Enchantement
  • Au début de votre entretien, vous perdez 1 point de vie et amassez 1. (Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une armée que vous contrôlez. Si vous n'en contrôlez pas, créez d'abord un jeton de créature 0/0 noire Zombie et Armée.)
    À chaque fois qu'un jeton Zombie de force supérieure ou égale à 6 que vous contrôlez attaque, il acquiert le lien de vie jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Impression anglaise

  • Dreadhorde Invasion
  • Enchantment
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life and amass 1. (Put a +1/+1 counter on an Army you control. If you don't control one, create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token first.)
    Whenever a Zombie token you control with power 6 or greater attacks, it gains lifelink until end of turn.

Oracle

  • Dreadhorde Invasion
  • Enchantment
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life and amass 1.
    Whenever a Zombie token you control with power 6 or greater attacks, it gains lifelink until end of turn.

Règles

  • The power of the Zombie token is checked only immediately after it attacks. Any other abilities that trigger when creatures you control attack won’t have resolved yet. [0000-00-00]
  • If the token’s power changes later in the turn after it has attacked, including while Dreadhorde Invasion’s second ability is on the stack, it won’t cause the token to gain or lose lifelink. [0000-00-00]
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. [0000-00-00]
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]
  • Some cards that cause you to amass also provide bonuses to “Zombie tokens.” These affect any token that happens to be a Zombie, not just a Zombie Army you’ve amassed. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus