Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Guérisseur de Drannith
  • Créature : humain et clerc
  • À chaque fois que vous recyclez une autre carte, vous gagnez 1 point de vie.
    Recyclage 1 (1, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)
  • « Les nitescenthes brillent et les dinosaures rugissent au sud. Ce soir, on ne va pas chômer. »
  • 2/2

English printing

  • Drannith Healer
  • Creature — Human Cleric
  • Whenever you cycle another card, you gain 1 life.
    Cycling 1 (1, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
  • "The glowstones shine and dinosaurs roar to the south. Business will be brisk tonight."
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Drannith Healer
  • Creature — Human Cleric
  • Whenever you cycle another card, you gain 1 life.
    Cycling {1}
  • 2/2

Rulings

  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. [0000-00-00]
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. [0000-00-00]
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus