Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Gremlin phlyctocracheur
  • Créature : gremlin
  • 1, t : Le Gremlin phlyctocracheur inflige 1 blessure à chaque adversaire.
    À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, dégagez le Gremlin phlyctocracheur.
  • « Ah, en voilà un qui n'est pas satisfait. »
    —Orthion, capitaine de Bourg-sur-Lave
  • 1/1

English printing

  • Blisterspit Gremlin
  • Creature — Gremlin
  • 1, t: Blisterspit Gremlin deals 1 damage to each opponent.
    Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, untap Blisterspit Gremlin.
  • "Ah, we have a critic."
    —Orthion, Lavabrink captain
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Blisterspit Gremlin
  • Creature — Gremlin
  • {1}, {T}: Blisterspit Gremlin deals 1 damage to each opponent.
    Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, untap Blisterspit Gremlin.
  • 1/1

Rulings

  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Blisterspit Gremlin’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus