Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Piqueuse de Drannith
  • Créature : humain et sorcier
  • À chaque fois que vous vous recyclez une autre carte, la Piqueuse de Drannith inflige 1 blessure à chaque adversaire.
    Recyclage 1 (1, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)
  • La première ligne défensive, et la dernière personne qu'il faut agacer.
  • 2/2

English printing

  • Drannith Stinger
  • Creature — Human Wizard
  • Whenever you cycle another card, Drannith Stinger deals 1 damage to each opponent.
    Cycling 1 (1, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
  • The first line of defense, and the last person you want to anger.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Drannith Stinger
  • Creature — Human Wizard
  • Whenever you cycle another card, Drannith Stinger deals 1 damage to each opponent.
    Cycling {1}
  • 2/2

Rulings

  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Drannith Stinger’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. [0000-00-00]
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. [0000-00-00]
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. [0000-00-00]
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus