Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Grondeur fougueux
  • Créature : dinosaure
  • À chaque fois que le Grondeur fougueux attaque, s'il n'a pas l'initiative, mettez un marqueur « initiative » sur lui.
    À chaque fois que le Grondeur fougueux attaque, s'il a l'initiative, il acquiert la double initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • 3/3

English printing

  • Momentum Rumbler
  • Creature — Dinosaur
  • Whenever Momentum Rumbler attacks, if it doesn't have first strike, put a first strike counter on it.
    Whenever Momentum Rumbler attacks, if it has first strike, it gains double strike until end of turn.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Momentum Rumbler
  • Creature — Dinosaur
  • Whenever Momentum Rumbler attacks, if it doesn't have first strike, put a first strike counter on it.
    Whenever Momentum Rumbler attacks, if it has first strike, it gains double strike until end of turn.
  • 3/3

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus