Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Diable cornu éradicateur
  • Créature : lézard
  • Quand le Diable cornu éradicateur arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez une carte ciblée avec une capacité de recyclage depuis votre cimetière. Jusqu'à la fin de votre prochain tour, vous pouvez jouer cette carte.
    Recyclage 2 (2, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)
  • Leurs habitudes alimentaires laissent leur gésier rempli de gemmes avalées.
  • 4/4

English printing

  • Rooting Moloch
  • Creature — Lizard
  • When Rooting Moloch enters the battlefield, exile target card with a cycling ability from your graveyard. Until the end of your next turn, you may play that card.
    Cycling 2 (2, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
  • Their feeding habits leave them with gizzards full of tumbled gems.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Rooting Moloch
  • Creature — Lizard
  • When Rooting Moloch enters the battlefield, exile target card with a cycling ability from your graveyard. Until the end of your next turn, you may play that card.
    Cycling {2}
  • 4/4

Rulings

  • Rooting Moloch gives you permission to play the card as a land or cast it as a spell. You can’t cycle the exiled card. [0000-00-00]
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled card. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. [0000-00-00]
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. [0000-00-00]
  • If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains exiled. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus