Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Glouton mangesort
  • Créature : glouton
  • Le Glouton mangesort a la double initiative tant qu'il y a au moins trois cartes d'éphémère et/ou de rituel dans votre cimetière.
  • « Ce n'est pas le plus gros monstre qui m'effraie le plus. »
    —Tælya, pyromage de Bourg-sur-Lave
  • 3/2

English printing

  • Spelleater Wolverine
  • Creature — Wolverine
  • Spelleater Wolverine has double strike as long as there are three or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard.
  • "The monster that scares me the most isn't the biggest."
    —Taelya, Lavabrink pyromage
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Spelleater Wolverine
  • Creature — Wolverine
  • Spelleater Wolverine has double strike as long as there are three or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard.
  • 3/2

Rulings

  • If Spelleater Wolverine loses double strike after it deals first-strike damage, it won’t deal regular combat damage. If it gains double strike after other creatures have dealt first-strike damage, it won’t deal first-strike damage. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus