Printings

Mythe de Brokkos - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Mythe de Brokkos - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R) Mythe de Brokkos - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Mythe de Brokkos
  • Rituel
  • Si ub ont été dépensés pour lancer ce sort, cherchez une carte dans votre bibliothèque, mettez cette carte dans votre cimetière, et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.
    Renvoyez jusqu'à deux cartes de permanent depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.
  • « La bonté est une arme puissante que les monstres utilisent rarement. »
    Contes de l'Ozolithe

English printing

  • Mythos of Brokkos
  • Sorcery
  • If ub was spent to cast this spell, search your library for a card, put that card into your graveyard, then shuffle your library.
    Return up to two permanent cards from your graveyard to your hand.
  • "The most unexpected weapon that a monster can wield is kindness."
    Tales of the Ozolith

Oracle

  • Mythos of Brokkos
  • Sorcery
  • If {U}{B} was spent to cast this spell, search your library for a card, put that card into your graveyard, then shuffle your library.
    Return up to two permanent cards from your graveyard to your hand.

Rulings

  • Because Mythos of Brokkos doesn’t target the permanent cards in your graveyard, you may choose the card you searched for. [0000-00-00]
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. [0000-00-00]
  • The abilities of the Mythos check what colors of mana were spent to cast the spell. It’s not an alternative cost to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect copies the Mythos spell, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the copy won’t receive the bonus. [0000-00-00]
  • The ability checks what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus