Printings

Illuna, Zénith des souhaits - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Illuna, Zénith des souhaits - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.M) Illuna, Zénith des souhaits - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.M) Illuna, Zénith des souhaits - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.M)

Informations

French printing

  • Illuna, Zénith des souhaits
  • Créature légendaire : bête et élémental et dinosaure
  • Mutation 3rguu (Si vous lancez ce sort pour son coût de mutation, mettez-le au-dessus ou au-dessous d'une créature non-Humain ciblée que vous possédez. La créature mutante est la créature du dessus, avec toutes les capacités des cartes au-dessous.)
    Vol, piétinement
    À chaque fois que cette créature subit une mutation, exilez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous exiliez une carte de permanent non-terrain. Mettez cette carte sur le champ de bataille ou dans votre main.
  • 6/6

English printing

  • Illuna, Apex of Wishes
  • Legendary Creature — Beast Elemental Dinosaur
  • Mutate 3rguu (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)
    Flying, trample
    Whenever this creature mutates, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland permanent card. Put that card onto the battlefield or into your hand.
  • 6/6

Oracle

  • Illuna, Apex of Wishes
  • Legendary Creature — Beast Elemental Dinosaur
  • Mutate {3}{RG}{U}{U}
    Flying, trample
    Whenever this creature mutates, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland permanent card. Put that card onto the battlefield or into your hand.
  • 6/6

Rulings

  • Illuna’s last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is. [0000-00-00]
  • A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card. [0000-00-00]
  • Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile. [0000-00-00]
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus