Printings

Revanche de la progéniture - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Revanche de la progéniture - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R) Revanche de la progéniture - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Revanche de la progéniture
  • Enchantement
  • Au début du combat pendant votre tour, exilez une carte de créature rouge, blanche ou noire ciblée depuis votre cimetière. Créez un jeton qui est une copie de cette carte, excepté qu'elle est 1/1. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu'à votre prochain tour.
  • Dans le camp du chasseur, nous n'avons retrouvé que de toutes petites empreintes et beaucoup de sang.

English printing

  • Offspring's Revenge
  • Enchantment
  • At the beginning of combat on your turn, exile target red, white, or black creature card from your graveyard. Create a token that's a copy of that card, except it's 1/1. It gains haste until your next turn.
  • All they found in the hunter's camp were tiny paw prints and a lot of blood.

Oracle

  • Offspring's Revenge
  • Enchantment
  • At the beginning of combat on your turn, exile target red, white, or black creature card from your graveyard. Create a token that's a copy of that card, except it's 1/1. It gains haste until your next turn.

Rulings

  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics it specifically modifies. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. [0000-00-00]
  • The token’s power and toughness are 1/1. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. If the copied card has an ability that defines its power or toughness, that ability isn’t copied. On the other hand, gaining haste after the token has been created is not a copiable value. [0000-00-00]
  • If the card copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it’s created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus