Printings

Winota, unisseuse de forces - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Winota, unisseuse de forces - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.M) Winota, unisseuse de forces - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.M)

Informations

French printing

  • Winota, unisseuse de forces
  • Créature légendaire : humain et guerrier
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature non-Humain que vous contrôlez attaque, regardez les six cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille, engagée et attaquante, une carte de créature Humain parmi elles. Elle acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour. Mettez le reste des cartes au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.
  • 4/4

English printing

  • Winota, Joiner of Forces
  • Legendary Creature — Human Warrior
  • Whenever a non-Human creature you control attacks, look at the top six cards of your library. You may put a Human creature card from among them onto the battlefield tapped and attacking. It gains indestructible until end of turn. Put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Winota, Joiner of Forces
  • Legendary Creature — Human Warrior
  • Whenever a non-Human creature you control attacks, look at the top six cards of your library. You may put a Human creature card from among them onto the battlefield tapped and attacking. It gains indestructible until end of turn. Put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.
  • 4/4

Rulings

  • If more than one non-Human creature you control attacks, Winota’s ability triggers separately for each of them. For example, if three non-Human creatures attack, you won’t look at the top eighteen cards of your library at once; you’ll look at six, finish resolving the ability, and then repeat the process twice more as the other instances of the ability resolve. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the Human is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that the non-Human creature is attacking. [0000-00-00]
  • Although the Human is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. [0000-00-00]
  • Any effects that say that the Human can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if you get a Human with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the Human you find from entering the battlefield attacking. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus