Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Confinement dans le sanctuaire
  • Enchantement
  • Les humains que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.
    2, engagez deux humains dégagés que vous contrôlez : Engagez une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle.
  • « Drannith ne fait pas de quartier aux traîtres. »
    —Général Koudro

English printing

  • Sanctuary Lockdown
  • Enchantment
  • Humans you control get +1/+1.
    2, Tap two untapped Humans you control: Tap target creature an opponent controls.
  • "Drannith gives no quarter to traitors."
    —General Kudro

Oracle

  • Sanctuary Lockdown
  • Enchantment
  • Humans you control get +1/+1.
    {2}, Tap two untapped Humans you control: Tap target creature an opponent controls.

Rulings

  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if Sanctuary Lockdown leaves the battlefield during that turn. [0000-00-00]
  • Since Sanctuary Lockdown’s activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap creatures that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus