Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Tacticien aux collets
  • Créature : humain et soldat
  • À chaque fois que vous recyclez une carte, engagez une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle.
  • « Nous ne cherchons pas à les tuer. Nous les paralysons, et le sol s'occupe du reste. »
    —Alux, défenseur de Vogueciel
  • 2/3

English printing

  • Snare Tactician
  • Creature — Human Soldier
  • Whenever you cycle a card, tap target creature an opponent controls.
  • "Our volleys don't aim to kill. Impair them and the ground will do the rest."
    —Alux, Skysail defender
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Snare Tactician
  • Creature — Human Soldier
  • Whenever you cycle a card, tap target creature an opponent controls.
  • 2/3

Rulings

  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. [0000-00-00]
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. [0000-00-00]
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus