Printings

Nethroï, Zénith de la mort - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Nethroï, Zénith de la mort - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.M) Nethroï, Zénith de la mort - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.M) Nethroï, Zénith de la mort - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.M)

Informations

French printing

  • Nethroï, Zénith de la mort
  • Créature légendaire : chat et cauchemar et bête
  • Mutation 4gwbb (Si vous lancez ce sort pour son coût de mutation, mettez-le au-dessus ou au-dessous d'une créature non-Humain ciblée que vous possédez. La créature mutante est la créature du dessus, avec toutes les capacités des cartes au-dessous.)
    Contact mortel, lien de vie
    À chaque fois que cette créature subit une mutation, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière n'importe quel nombre de créatures de force totale inférieure ou égale à 10.
  • 5/5

English printing

  • Nethroi, Apex of Death
  • Legendary Creature — Cat Nightmare Beast
  • Mutate 4gwbb (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)
    Deathtouch, lifelink
    Whenever this creature mutates, return any number of target creature cards with total power 10 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
  • 5/5

Oracle

  • Nethroi, Apex of Death
  • Legendary Creature — Cat Nightmare Beast
  • Mutate {4}{GW}{B}{B}
    Deathtouch, lifelink
    Whenever this creature mutates, return any number of target creature cards with total power 10 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
  • 5/5

Rulings

  • Nethroi’s triggered ability can return any combination of creatures whose powers total 10 or less. For example, it could target ten 1/1 creature cards, two 5/5 creature cards, and so on. Regardless of what other creature cards you choose as targets, you can also choose any number of creature cards with power 0 as targets. [0000-00-00]
  • Use the power of the creature cards as they exist in your graveyard to determine whether they can be the targets of Nethroi’s triggered ability. For example, a 0/0 creature card that will enter the battlefield as a copy of a 15/15 creature can be returned, as can five 0/0 creature cards that will each enter the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on them. [0000-00-00]
  • If the power of the target creature cards change while in your graveyard, most likely because one has a characteristic-defining ability that defines a * in its power, the total power of the creatures may become greater than 10. If this happens, the entire selection of targets is illegal and nothing is returned to the battlefield. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus