Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Jument de splendeur
  • Créature : élan et licorne
  • Lien de vie
    Recyclage 1w (1w, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)
    Quand vous recyclez la Jument de splendeur, mettez un marqueur « lien de vie » sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.
  • 3/3

English printing

  • Splendor Mare
  • Creature — Elk Unicorn
  • Lifelink
    Cycling 1w (1w, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
    When you cycle Splendor Mare, put a lifelink counter on target creature you control.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Splendor Mare
  • Creature — Elk Unicorn
  • Lifelink
    Cycling {1}{W}
    When you cycle Splendor Mare, put a lifelink counter on target creature you control.
  • 3/3

Rulings

  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. [0000-00-00]
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. [0000-00-00]
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus