Printings

Cyclone imprévisible - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Cyclone imprévisible - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R) Cyclone imprévisible - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Cyclone imprévisible
  • Enchantement
  • Si la capacité de recyclage d'une autre carte non-terrain devait vous faire piocher une carte, à la place, exilez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous exiliez une carte qui partage un type de carte avec la carte recyclée. Vous pouvez lancer cette carte sans payer son coût de mana. Mettez ensuite les cartes exilées qui n'ont pas été lancées de cette manière au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans un ordre aléatoire.
    Recyclage 2 (2, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)

English printing

  • Unpredictable Cyclone
  • Enchantment
  • If a cycling ability of another nonland card would cause you to draw a card, instead exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a card that shares a card type with the cycled card. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Then put the exiled cards that weren't cast this way on the bottom of your library in a random order.
    Cycling 2 (2, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Oracle

  • Unpredictable Cyclone
  • Enchantment
  • If a cycling ability of another nonland card would cause you to draw a card, instead exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a card that shares a card type with the cycled card. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Then put the exiled cards that weren't cast this way on the bottom of your library in a random order.
    Cycling {2}

Rulings

  • Artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, planeswalker, and sorcery are card types. Supertypes (such as legendary) and subtypes (such as Giant) are not. [0000-00-00]
  • If the cycled card has multiple card types, you stop when you exile a card that shares any of those types. You don’t exile card to find one that shares all of its types, and you can’t choose to keep going to find a different one of those types. [0000-00-00]
  • If you exile your entire library without exiling a card that shares a card type, you put the library back in a random order and continue. You won’t draw a card. [0000-00-00]
  • If you wish to cast the last exiled card, you do so as part of the resolution of the cycling ability. You can’t wait to cast it later. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Swallow Whole, those must be paid to cast the card. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell has [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus