Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Avaler tout entier
  • Rituel
  • En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, engagez une créature dégagée que vous contrôlez.
    Exilez la créature engagée ciblée. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la créature engagée pour payer le coût supplémentaire de ce sort.
  • « Le monde se porte mieux avec un braconnier de moins. »
    —Winota, bridecœur

English printing

  • Swallow Whole
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, tap an untapped creature you control.
    Exile target tapped creature. Put a +1/+1 counter on the creature tapped to pay this spell's additional cost.
  • "World's better with one fewer poacher in it."
    —Winota, heartbonder

Oracle

  • Swallow Whole
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, tap an untapped creature you control.
    Exile target tapped creature. Put a +1/+1 counter on the creature tapped to pay this spell's additional cost.

Rulings

  • You must tap exactly one creature to cast Swallow Whole; you can’t cast it without tapping a creature, and you can’t tap additional creatures. [0000-00-00]
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including a creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the additional cost. [0000-00-00]
  • The target tapped creature will be exiled even if the creature you tapped leaves the battlefield or becomes untapped before Swallow Whole resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Swallow Whole tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on any creature. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect copies Swallow Whole, the copy will put a +1/+1 counter on the creature tapped to pay the additional cost of the original spell. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus