Printings

Kaheera, le Tuteur - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Kaheera, le Tuteur - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R) Kaheera, le Tuteur - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Kaheera, le Tuteur
  • Créature légendaire : chat et bête
  • Compagnon — Chaque carte de créature de votre deck de départ est une carte de chat, d'élémental, de cauchemar, de dinosaure ou de bête. (Si cette carte est le compagnon de votre choix, vous pouvez la lancer une fois depuis l'extérieur de la partie.)
    Vigilance
    Chaque autre créature que vous contrôlez qui est un chat, un élémental, un cauchemar, un dinosaure ou une bête gagne +1/+1 et a la vigilance.
  • 3/2

English printing

  • Kaheera, the Orphanguard
  • Legendary Creature — Cat Beast
  • Companion — Each creature card in your starting deck is a Cat, Elemental, Nightmare, Dinosaur, or Beast card. (If this card is your chosen companion, you may cast it once from outside the game.)
    Vigilance
    Each other creature you control that's a Cat, Elemental, Nightmare, Dinosaur, or Beast gets +1/+1 and has vigilance.
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Kaheera, the Orphanguard
  • Legendary Creature — Cat Beast
  • Companion — Each creature card in your starting deck is a Cat, Elemental, Nightmare, Dinosaur, or Beast card.
    Vigilance
    Each other creature you control that's a Cat, Elemental, Nightmare, Dinosaur, or Beast gets +1/+1 and has vigilance.
  • 3/2

Rulings

  • Creature cards in your deck may be a mix of the five creature types that Kaheera cares about. They may also have additional types, as long as each creature card is at least one of those five. Noncreature cards may have any subtypes. [0000-00-00]
  • A creature that’s more than one of the five types gets +1/+1 only once from Kaheera’s last ability. [0000-00-00]
  • Your companion begins the game outside the game. In tournament play, this means your sideboard. In casual play, it’s simply a card you own that’s not in your starting deck. [0000-00-00]
  • Before shuffling your deck to become your library, you may reveal one card from outside the game to be your companion if your starting deck meets the requirements of the companion ability. You can’t reveal more than one. It remains revealed outside the game as the game begins. [0000-00-00]
  • The requirements of the companion ability apply only to your starting deck. They do not apply to your sideboard. [0000-00-00]
  • If more than one player wishes to reveal a companion, the starting player does so first, and players proceed in turn order. Once a player has chosen not to reveal a companion, that player can’t change their mind. [0000-00-00]
  • If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may cast it any time it’s legal to cast. Once you do, it comes into the game and behaves like any other card you’ve brought into the game. For example, if it’s countered or destroyed, it’s put into your graveyard, remaining in the game. [0000-00-00]
  • The companion’s other abilities apply only if the creature is on the battlefield. They have no effect while the companion is outside the game. [0000-00-00]
  • The companion ability has no effect if the card is in your starting deck and creates no restriction on putting a card with a companion ability into your starting deck. For example, Zirda may be in your starting deck even if your other permanent cards don’t all have activated abilities. [0000-00-00]
  • You may have one companion in the Commander variant. Your deck, including your commander, must meet its companion requirement. Your companion is not one of your one hundred cards. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus