Printings

Zirda, éveilleur de l'aube - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Zirda, éveilleur de l'aube - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R) Zirda, éveilleur de l'aube - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Zirda, éveilleur de l'aube
  • Créature légendaire : élémental et renard
  • Compagnon — Chaque carte de permanent dans votre deck de départ a une capacité activée. (Si cette carte est le compagnon de votre choix, vous pouvez la lancer une fois depuis l'extérieur de la partie.)
    Les capacités que vous activez qui ne sont pas des capacités de mana coûtent 2 de moins à activer. Cet effet ne peut pas réduire le mana de ce coût à moins de un mana.
    1, t : La créature ciblée ne peut pas bloquer ce tour-ci.
  • 3/3

English printing

  • Zirda, the Dawnwaker
  • Legendary Creature — Elemental Fox
  • Companion — Each permanent card in your starting deck has an activated ability. (If this card is your chosen companion, you may cast it once from outside the game.)
    Abilities you activate that aren't mana abilities cost 2 less to activate. This effect can't reduce the mana in that cost to less than one mana.
    1, t: Target creature can't block this turn.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Zirda, the Dawnwaker
  • Legendary Creature — Elemental Fox
  • Companion — Each permanent card in your starting deck has an activated ability.
    Abilities you activate that aren't mana abilities cost {2} less to activate. This effect can't reduce the mana in that cost to less than one mana.
    {1}, {T}: Target creature can't block this turn.
  • 3/3

Rulings

  • Permanent cards are artifact, creature, enchantment, land, and planeswalker cards. Land cards with basic land types have intrinsic activated mana abilities associated with those types. [0000-00-00]
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities (such as cycling) and will have colons in their reminder text. [0000-00-00]
  • An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. [0000-00-00]
  • Effects that reduce the generic mana cost of an activation cost can’t reduce that cost’s colored mana requirements. The activation cost is reduced by only [0000-00-00]
  • would become [0000-00-00]
  • would become [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus