Printings

Enclave des brideurs - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Enclave des brideurs - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R) Enclave des brideurs - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Enclave des brideurs
  • Terrain
  • t : Ajoutez c.
    3, t : Piochez une carte. N'activez cette capacité que si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4.
  • Il existe un sanctuaire qui ne se dévoile qu'à ceux touchés par la grâce de l'éludha : la connexion mystique entre un brideur et un monstre.

English printing

  • Bonders' Enclave
  • Land
  • t: Add c.
    3, t: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
  • There is a sanctuary that reveals itself only to those graced by the eludha—the mystical connection between bonder and monster.

Oracle

  • Bonders' Enclave
  • Land
  • {T}: Add {C}.
    {3}, {T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

Rulings

  • Once you announce that you’re activating the last ability of Bonders’ Enclave, no player may take actions until you’ve finished activating it. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater. [0000-00-00]
  • Once you’ve activated the last ability of Bonders’ Enclave, it doesn’t check again at any point whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus