Printings

Yidaro, monstre errant - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Yidaro, monstre errant - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R) Yidaro, monstre errant - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R) Yidaro, monstre errant - Ikoria : la Terre des Béhémoths (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Yidaro, monstre errant
  • Créature légendaire : dinosaure et tortue terrestre
  • Piétinement, célérité
    Recyclage 1r
    Quand vous recyclez Yidaro, monstre errant, mélangez-le dans votre bibliothèque depuis votre cimetière. Si vous avez recyclé une carte appelée Yidaro, monstre errant au moins quatre fois pendant cette partie, mettez-la sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière à la place.
  • Godzilla, apocalypse inéluctable
  • 8/8

English printing

  • Yidaro, Wandering Monster
  • Legendary Creature — Dinosaur Turtle
  • Trample, haste
    Cycling 1r
    When you cycle Yidaro, Wandering Monster, shuffle it into your library from your graveyard. If you've cycled a card named Yidaro, Wandering Monster four or more times this game, put it onto the battlefield from your graveyard instead.
  • Godzilla, Doom Inevitable
  • 8/8

Oracle

  • Yidaro, Wandering Monster
  • Legendary Creature — Dinosaur Turtle
  • Trample, haste
    Cycling {1}{R}
    When you cycle Yidaro, Wandering Monster, shuffle it into your library from your graveyard. If you've cycled a card named Yidaro, Wandering Monster four or more times this game, put it onto the battlefield from your graveyard instead.
  • 8/8

Rulings

  • You don’t have to cycle the same physical card four times for Yidaro to get tired of being cycled and stomp onto the battlefield. Any cards named Yidaro, Wandering Monster will count. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cycle Yidaro but it isn’t in your graveyard as the triggered ability resolves, you can’t put it onto the battlefield or shuffle it into your library. You’ll still shuffle your library if you haven’t cycled Yidaro four times this game. [0000-00-00]
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. [0000-00-00]
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. [0000-00-00]
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus