Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Subjugation mystique
  • Enchantement : aura
  • Flash
    Enchanter : créature
    La créature enchantée gagne -2/-0 et perd toutes ses capacités. (Subir une mutation ne donnera pas de nouvelles capacités à la créature. Elle peut acquérir des capacités par d'autres manières.)

English printing

  • Mystic Subdual
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Flash
    Enchant creature
    Enchanted creature gets -2/-0 and loses all abilities. (Mutating onto the creature won't give it new abilities. It can gain abilities in other ways.)

Oracle

  • Mystic Subdual
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Flash
    Enchant creature
    Enchanted creature gets -2/-0 and loses all abilities.

Rulings

  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Mystic Subdual becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature has power and toughness written as */* with an ability that defines its power and toughness, its base power and toughness become 0/0 when it loses all abilities. Mystic Subdual then makes it a -2/0. If its power and toughness are written as */*+1, it’s -2/1, and so on. [0000-00-00]
  • Mutating the enchanted creature won’t cause it to gain abilities. This is because mutate modifies the creature’s base characteristics, while Mystic Subdual applies to the resulting creature. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus