Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Expertise de Yahenni
  • Rituel
  • Toutes les créatures gagnent -3/-3 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    Vous pouvez lancer une carte avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3 depuis votre main sans payer son coût de mana.
  • « Le Consulat m'a poussé à bout et voilà le résultat. »

English printing

  • Yahenni's Expertise
  • Sorcery
  • All creatures get -3/-3 until end of turn.
    You may cast a card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your hand without paying its mana cost.
  • "The Consulate pushed me to my limit, darling, and this is the result."

Oracle

  • Yahenni's Expertise
  • Sorcery
  • All creatures get -3/-3 until end of turn.
    You may cast a card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your hand without paying its mana cost.

Rulings

  • If a creature’s toughness is reduced to 0 or less by Yahenni’s Expertise, that creature is still on the battlefield as you cast your free spell. It can be the target of that spell, although it will become an illegal target before that spell resolves. If it has any abilities that trigger on the spell being cast, those abilities will trigger. [2017-02-09]
  • A card’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost [1][Blue][Blue] has converted mana cost 3. Ignore any alternative costs, additional costs, cost increases, or cost reductions that could apply to it. A card with no mana cost has a converted mana cost of 0. [2017-02-09]
  • If the card has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. [2017-02-09]
  • Effects that allow you to “cast” a card don’t allow you to play a land card. [2017-02-09]
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, you must pay those to cast the card. [2017-02-09]
  • While you’re casting your free spell, the Expertise spell is still on the stack. It will be put into its owner’s graveyard after the free spell is cast. The free spell can’t target the Expertise card in your graveyard. It can target the Expertise spell on the stack, but the Expertise spell will become an illegal target before the free spell resolves. [2017-02-09]
  • Any triggered abilities that trigger while performing the Expertise spell’s first effect won’t be put onto the stack until after you’re done casting your free spell. They’re put onto the stack at the same time as any abilities that triggered while casting that spell regardless of the order in which those abilities triggered. [2017-02-09]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 2,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus