Printings

Carcasse mécanique combustible - Kaladesh
Comments
  • All printings
  • Combustible Gearhulk - Kaladesh Inventions (card.rarity.S) Carcasse mécanique combustible - Kaladesh (card.rarity.M)

Informations

  • Expansion : Kaladesh - 112/274 (card.rarity.M) Kaladesh (card.rarity.M)
  • Artist : Daarken

French printing

  • Carcasse mécanique combustible
  • Créature-artefact : construction
  • Initiative
    Quand la Carcasse mécanique combustible arrive sur le champ de bataille, l'adversaire ciblé peut vous faire piocher trois cartes. Si le joueur ne le fait pas, mettez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière, puis la Carcasse mécanique combustible inflige à ce joueur un nombre de blessures égal au coût converti de mana total de ces cartes.
  • 6/6

English printing

  • Combustible Gearhulk
  • Artifact Creature — Construct
  • First strike
    When Combustible Gearhulk enters the battlefield, target opponent may have you draw three cards. If the player doesn't, put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, then Combustible Gearhulk deals damage to that player equal to the total converted mana cost of those cards.
  • 6/6

Oracle

  • Combustible Gearhulk
  • Artifact Creature - Construct
  • First strike
    When Combustible Gearhulk enters the battlefield, target opponent may have you draw three cards. If the player doesn't, put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, then Combustible Gearhulk deals damage to that player equal to the total converted mana cost of those cards.
  • 6/6

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 2,00 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 6,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus