Printings

Carcasse mécanique torrentielle - Kaladesh
Comments
  • All printings
  • Torrential Gearhulk - Kaladesh Inventions (card.rarity.S) Carcasse mécanique torrentielle - Kaladesh (card.rarity.M)

Informations

  • Expansion : Kaladesh - 67/274 (card.rarity.M) Kaladesh (card.rarity.M)
  • Artist : Svetlin Velinov

French printing

  • Carcasse mécanique torrentielle
  • Créature-artefact : construction
  • Flash
    Quand la Carcasse mécanique torrentielle arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez lancer une carte d'éphémère ciblée depuis votre cimetière sans payer son coût de mana. Si cette carte devait être mise dans votre cimetière ce tour-ci, exilez-la à la place.
  • 5/6

English printing

  • Torrential Gearhulk
  • Artifact Creature — Construct
  • Flash
    When Torrential Gearhulk enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant card from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.
  • 5/6

Oracle

  • Torrential Gearhulk
  • Artifact Creature - Construct
  • Flash
    When Torrential Gearhulk enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant card from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.
  • 5/6

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 4,00 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 8.00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus