Impressions

Négociatrice de la Flotte de la tempête - Les cavernes oubliées d'Ixalan Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Négociatrice de la Flotte de la tempête - Les cavernes oubliées d'Ixalan Commander (Rare) Négociatrice de la Flotte de la tempête - Les cavernes oubliées d'Ixalan Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Négociatrice de la Flotte de la tempête
  • Créature : sirène et pirate
  • Vol
    Pourparler — À chaque fois que la Négociatrice de la Flotte de la tempête attaque, chaque joueur révèle la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque. Pour chaque carte non-terrain révélée de cette manière, vous créez un jeton Carte. Chaque joueur pioche ensuite une carte.
  • 2/2

Impression anglaise

  • Storm Fleet Negotiator
  • Creature — Siren Pirate
  • Flying
    Parley — Whenever Storm Fleet Negotiator attacks, each player reveals the top card of their library. For each nonland card revealed this way, you create a Map token. Then each player draws a card.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Storm Fleet Negotiator
  • Creature — Siren Pirate
  • Flying
    Parley — Whenever Storm Fleet Negotiator attacks, each player reveals the top card of their library. For each nonland card revealed this way, you create a Map token. Then each player draws a card.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • Except in some very unusual cases, the card each player reveals is the one they'll draw. [0000-00-00]
  • If an ability instructs a creature to explore, its controller reveals the top card of their library. If it's a land card, they'll put it into their hand. Otherwise, they'll put a +1/+1 counter on that creature, then choose to either leave that card on top of their library or put it into their graveyard. [0000-00-00]
  • Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it's done. Notably, opponents can't try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter. [0000-00-00]
  • If no card is revealed, most likely because that player's library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter. [0000-00-00]
  • If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger "whenever a creature explores" trigger as appropriate. [0000-00-00]
  • Some spells or abilities might cause a creature to explore multiple times in a row. If you reveal a nonland card when a creature explores and leave it on top of your library, then the creature explores again immediately afterwards, you'll reveal the same card again. [0000-00-00]
  • In some unusual cases, noncreature permanents may explore. For example, if the creature card returned by Defossilize is somehow not a creature once it's on the battlefield, it can still explore. You'll take all the same actions, and you may end up putting a +1/+1 counter on the permanent. (Note that some effects target a creature, and those effects would still require a legal target to have it explore.) [0000-00-00]
  • Map tokens are a kind of predefined token. Each one is a colorless artifact with the artifact subtype Map and the ability " [0000-00-00]
  • , Sacrifice this artifact: Target creature you control explores. Activate only as a sorcery." [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.