Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Visions - 16/167 (Peu commune) Visions (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : John Coulthart

Impression française

Impression anglaise

  • Relic Ward
  • Enchant Artifact
  • You may choose to play Relic Ward as an instant; if you do, bury it at end of turn.
    Enchanted artifact cannot be the target of spells or effects.
  • Asmira's prayers alone should have freed Mangara from the amber prison . . .

Oracle

  • Relic Ward
  • Enchantment - Aura
  • You may cast Relic Ward as though it had flash. If you cast it any time a sorcery couldn't have been cast, the controller of the permanent it becomes sacrifices it at the beginning of the next cleanup step.
    Enchant artifact
    Enchanted artifact has shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Règles

  • Does not destroy Auras which are on the artifact, and it does not prevent Auras from being moved onto the artifact. [2005-08-01]
  • The sacrifice occur only if you cast it using its own ability. If you cast it using some other effect (for instance, if it gained flash from Vedalken Orrery), then it won't be sacrificed. [2009-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,20 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus