Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Visions - 52/167 (Peu commune) Visions (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Cliff Nielsen

Impression française

Impression anglaise

  • Blanket of Night
  • Enchantment
  • Each mana-producing land is a swamp in addition to its normal land type.
  • "Kaervek imprisoned Mangara out of jealousy, but he taints Jamuraa simply out of spite."
    —Asmira, Holy Avenger

Oracle

  • Blanket of Night
  • Enchantment
  • Each land is a Swamp in addition to its other land types.

Règles

  • The land can now be tapped for black mana in addition to any other abilities it already has. This works just as if the text "{Tap}: Add {B} to your mana pool" was added to each mana-producing land. In other words, the land can be tapped for its own ability _or_ it can be tapped for black mana. Not both. [2004-10-04]
  • Whether the land is a basic land or not is unchanged by this effect. [2004-10-04]
  • More than one Blanket of Night has no meaningful additional effect. [2004-10-04]
  • Anything which counts the number of Swamps on the battlefield will not double count an actual Swamp card while Blanket of Night is on the battlefield. [2004-10-04]
  • It can affect lands which do not produce mana. [2004-10-04]
  • The lands do not get the name "Swamp" in addition to their current name. This is a reversal of older rulings. [2004-10-04]
  • The ability is a land type change effect so it is ordered along with other land type change effects in the order they entered the battlefield. [2004-10-04]
  • If this effect is applied to a Snow land, the land is now a Snow Swamp and not just a regular Swamp. [2006-10-15]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -1,00 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus