Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Aquilon - 110/167 (Commune) Aquilon (Commune)
  • Artiste : Scott Kirschner

Impression française

Impression anglaise

  • Lava Storm
  • Instant
  • Lava Storm deals 2 damage to each attacking creature or 2 damage to each blocking creature.
  • They say lava conquers all.

Oracle

  • Lava Storm
  • Instant
  • Lava Storm deals 2 damage to each attacking creature or Lava Storm deals 2 damage to each blocking creature.

Règles

  • Lava Storm may be cast at any time, but it will have no effect unless there are attacking or blocking creatures on the battlefield (which exist only during certain steps of the combat phase). [2008-04-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus