Impressions

Sentinelle de Llanowar - Aquilon
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • Sentinelle de Llanowar - 10ième Edition (Commune) Sentinelle de Llanowar - Aquilon (Commune)

Informations

  • Extension : Aquilon - 134/167 (Commune) Aquilon (Commune)
  • Artiste : Douglas Shuler

Impression française

Impression anglaise

  • Llanowar Sentinel
  • Summon Elf
  • When Llanowar Sentinel comes into play, you may pay 1g to search your library for a Llanowar Sentinel card. Put that card into play. Shuffle your library afterwards.
  • "The forest has as many eyes as leaves."
    —Mirri of the
    Weatherlight
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Llanowar Sentinel
  • Creature - Elf
  • When Llanowar Sentinel enters the battlefield, you may pay {1}{G}. If you do, search your library for a card named Llanowar Sentinel and put that card onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.
  • 2/3

Règles

  • Because the "search" requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to. [2004-10-04]
  • Llanowar Sentinels can "chain": If you put a second Llanowar Sentinel onto the battlefield as a result of this ability, that creature's enters-the-battlefield ability triggers and allows you to search for yet another Llanowar Sentinel. [2007-07-15]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus