Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Aquilon - 139/167 (Commune) Aquilon (Commune)
  • Artiste : Steve White

Impression française

Impression anglaise

  • Rogue Elephant
  • Summon Elephant
  • When Rogue Elephant comes into play, sacrifice a forest or bury Rogue Elephant.
  • "When are trees like grass?"
    —The One Thousand Questions
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Rogue Elephant
  • Creature - Elephant
  • When Rogue Elephant enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you sacrifice a Forest.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature. [2008-04-01]
  • If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want. [2008-04-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,00 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus